EDITORIAL BOARD

Naeem Shahid

Patron

RWTH Aachen University, Germany naeem. Email: shahid@rwth-aachen.de

Prof. Dr. Qaiser Mehmood TI

Editor-in-chief

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan drqaisar@ciit.net.pk

Muhammad Arslan

Managing Editor

Helmholtz for Environmental Research Leipzig, Germany muhammad.arslan@ufz.de

SUBJECT EDITORS

Prof. Dr. Michael A. Kaminski

Editor (Environmental Geology)

King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals Dhahran, Saudi Arabia Former: University College London kaminski@kfupm.edu.sa

Dr. Fabrizio Frontalini

Editor (Environmental Sciences)

Università degli Studi di Urbino “Carlo Bo” Urbino, Italy fabrizio.frontalini@uniurb.it

Dr. Elisabet Teixido

Editor (Environmental Pharmacology)

Helmholtz Center for Environmental Research, Leipzig, Germany elisabet.teixido@ufz.de

Dr. Jin-Fen PAN

Editor (Marine Toxicology)

Ocean University of China, Qingdao, China. Email: jinfpan@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Riaz

Editor (Environmental Statistics)

King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia email: riazm@kfupm.edu.sa

Dr. Muhammad Shahid

Editor (Environmental Chemistry)

COMSATS Vehari, Pakistan email: muhammadshahid@ciitvehari.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Iftikhar Ahmed

Editor (Hydrology)

CEES, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan email: hydromod@yahoo.com

Dr. Inaam Ullah

Editor (Environmental Biotechnology)

Dr. Inaam Ullah Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal Dir (Upper), Pakistan email: inaamullahpbg@gmail.com

EDITORIAL ASSISTANTS

Hafiz Mehtab Gull Nasir

Editorial Assistant (Part-Time)

NCBAE, Lahore, Pakistan

Mariam Sabeeh

Editorial Assistant (Intern)

University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila, Pakistan

Nimra Naeem

Editorial Assistant (Intern)

Social Sciences Department - SZABIST, Karachi, Pakistan

Hamza Irshad

Social Media Editor, Asisstant (Intern)

Forman Christian College, Lahore, Pakistan

MEMBERS

Clement Trellu

Member

Université Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée, Paris, France Email: clement.trellu@u-pem.fr

Dr. Ihsanullah

Member

King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia Email: engr.ihsan.dir@gmail.com

Dr. Saddam Akber Abbasi

Member

King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia Email: saddamaa@kfupm.edu.sa

Jan von der Brelie

Member

Helmholtz centre for Environmental Research Leipzig, Germany Email: jan.brelie@ufz.de

Mariana Zazu

Member

Ovidius University of Constanta, Romania Email: m.zazu@yahoo.com

Dr. Phuong Minh Nguyen

Member

VNU University of Science, Faculty of Environmental Sciences, Hanoi, Taiwan Email: nmphuong.hn@gmail.com

Taoreed Taiwo Lawal

Member

Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Osun State

Muhammad Mujahid Rafique

Member

TU Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany Email: rafique@iwtt.tu-freiberg.de

Dr. Rashid Saeed

Member

University of Gujrat, Pakistan

Dr. Muhammad Rizwan

Member

University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan Email: rizwan_hb@yahoo.com

Muhammad Mudassar

Member

TrafQuest Engineering Consultant, UAE Email: mashfaq.spacian@gmail.com

Tahir Mahmood

Member

King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia Email: rana.tm.19@gmail.com

Ahmad Ali

Member

Anhui Agricultural university, Hefei, China Email: ahmad.zafar18@yahoo.com

Mujtaba Baqar

Member

University of the Punjab, Lahore Pakistan Email: mujtababaqar@gmail.com

Sardar Asif Ali Sial

Member

SELCON, Lahore, Pakistan Email: selcon001@gmail.com

Fozia Sardar

Member

National Institute for Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering, Pakistan Email: foziasardar16@gmail.com

Anam Khalid

Member

University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan Email: meetanam@yahoo.com